Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramesh Kalluri

Ramesh Kalluri

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Kalluri
"Excellent experience throughout the process of moving to State Farm. Benefit of having a local agent is obvious. Very quick responses."
Profile photo of Raja S Gangireddy

Raja S Gangireddy

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raja S Gangireddy
"Excellent customer service and super fast responses. Appreciate your help and support in all my home and automative needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kimberly Dennis

Kimberly Dennis

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dennis
"Lauren is knowledgeable, easy to work with, and very responsive. I made the right move!"
Profile photo of Dan Lam

Dan Lam

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lam
"This StateFarm office has been easy to work with and in particular I've been working with Ian who got to work on my quotes right away after I provided the necessary information. Not only am I saving a noticeable amount on premiums compared to my previous insurance company but I'm getting better coverage with lower deductible on most line items."
Profile photo of Diana Zappia

Diana Zappia

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Zappia
"I had the pleasure of working with Ian recently, and I couldn’t be more impressed with the level of service. He took the time to explain all the options available to me, ensuring I fully understood the terms and benefits of each policy. He was incredibly responsive to my questions and concerns, always providing clear and concise answers. Thanks to Ian, I now have peace of mind knowing that my loved ones are financially protected. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of life insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Park

Rachel Park

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Park
"I have nothing but only positive comments about Lauren and her team! I got to work with Hilary and she was very thorough and answered all my questions with professionalism and extensive knowledge about life insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny Abamu

Jenny Abamu

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Abamu
"She was fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Sedat A

Sedat A

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sedat A
"Libang Shi is your person for all type of insurance. Super responsive and flexible. Answers all questions and provide excellent customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Keith Yi

Keith Yi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Yi
"Lauren is fantastic! I have been a client for Lauren for many number of years and she is a first rate State Farm agent in NOVA. They are responsive and their DriveSafe and Save program saves you ton of money on your car insurance rate. I highly recommend her for all your home, auto insurance, and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Buertey

Michael Buertey

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buertey
"Thank you for assisting me today. You were very helpful."
Profile photo of Qais Wardak

Qais Wardak

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qais Wardak
"A great and professional team who will help you very quickly and of course will save you a good amount of money. Libang is very professional and supportive."
Profile photo of Yizhou Li

Yizhou Li

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yizhou Li
"Libang helped me set up with my renter's insurance in a very efficient manner."
Profile photo of Diane Jackson

Diane Jackson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jackson
"State farm gave me a good quote on my auto and home.my agent was super nice and patience with me.i recommended state farm.you won't go wrong."
Profile photo of Shruti M

Shruti M

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shruti M
"Ian did a great job with answering all my questions and providing me with a great quote. I appreciate his prompt responses to my emails as well. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Paul Sul

Paul Sul

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sul
"Lauren Lee and her staff are great to work with. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They provide great service to the community. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kim Greer

Kim Greer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Greer
"In 40 years of driving, I've never used an insurance agent before Lauren Lee. Am I ever glad I found her, though! Lauren and her team provide fast, efficient customer service. Every. Single. Time. Brava!"
Profile photo of Saba Ahmad

Saba Ahmad

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saba Ahmad
"Lauren Lee and her team are great to work with! Her team responds very quickly and resolves issues within a few hours. Skylar and Ian on her team were very pleasant to work with and the both of them quickly resolved our two separate issues. They provide real time updates by text and email, you know they have not forgotten about you and you never have to follow up because they are steps ahead of you. I will continue to keep my home and auto insurance with Lauren, Skylar and Ian! Highly recommend her State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Youngjoon Choi

Youngjoon Choi

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youngjoon Choi
"I reached out via phone call for a quote to change my existing plan and I received a quick response. I appreciate the courteous and fast service"
Profile photo of Carl Wang

Carl Wang

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Wang
"This State Farm Office has very nice employees, they are very professional, very patient for every single question asked. They spend time to figure out which policies will fit you the best while trying to save money for you. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mischiefox

Mischiefox

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mischiefox
"Lauren Lee is very professional and great to work with. She was able to clearly explain and answer all our questions about policy options and rates over the phone and through text and email, as well as the online account process. The rates we were also able to get for my motorcycle and our auto insurance, coming from Progressive/USAA, were significantly lower and so we decided to make the switch to get a discount with the bundled insurance. Lauren even had good communication working with our Lender and Realty agent throughout our home buying process and there were never any issues that came up. Her staff were also very polite and professional as well whenever Lauren was busy or unavailable for moments and easy to work with. She came highly recommended from our Realty agent as an option for our first time home owners insurance, and we would recommend her as well!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Ali

Mohamed Ali

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Ali
"I like to get my things resolved through Them, they were very professional and made sure to give me the piece of mind that I was looking for in my coverage. I would highly recommend, the Lauren Lee Agency is the best."
Profile photo of Raquel Rod

Raquel Rod

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rod
"I highly recommend Vilma for any inquiries about auto or renters insurance; she adeptly addressed all my questions, providing a thorough understanding of the intricacies of my benefits."
Profile photo of Yicel H

Yicel H

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yicel H
"Vilma is by far the best agent I’ve had the pleasure to work with. She makes sure to go above and beyond and is patient when it comes to explaining and reviewing your insurance needs. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Elaine Sudano

Elaine Sudano

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Sudano
"With the help of Ian at Lauren Lee’s office I recently switched my auto insurance policy to State Farm, and the experience has been fantastic. Ian was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions with kindness & professionalism. Not only did I find a policy that offers great coverage, but I also managed to save a substantial amount of money in the process. The entire transition was seamless, and the customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend making the switch to this company if you're looking to save money and having Ian help guide you to receive great service."
Profile photo of Bilal sahak

Bilal sahak

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bilal sahak
"Just wanted to share my experience regarding the excellent customer service I had with Skye. They were very nice over the phone and calmly answered all my questions about my policy. I would recommend everyone to get State Farm Insurance from Lauren Lee office, as they provide the best coverages and also the best customer service experience. Thank you SKYE."