Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Lee

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

albert wright

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was the one who convinced me to join State Farm today . She is a good marketer."

Joseph Lopez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by both Ms Lee and Ms Kang! They helped me find and generate fantastic auto, life, and homeowners insurance policies. As a previous USAA and Allstate policy holder, I feel confident that making the move to State Farm was the best. Thank you Ms. LEE and Ms. KANG FOR YOUR GENEROUS HELP!!!"

Jerrie Gu

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful."

Amitabh Dogra

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"1. Excellent Customer Service 2. Detail explanation of your insurance and savings on your auto and home insurance plans 3. Quick turn around All in all great experience and Libang Shi was really helpful in getting me the right type of insurance."

Vicki Lin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is regarding my experience with Libang, my agent from the Lauren Lee team. I got my own auto insurance for the first time this summer, and Libang was very helpful in guiding me through the process. I was given a competitive quote, and he explained all the different coverages available. He is communicative, reliable, and professional. Happy to have found this agency."

Kyle M

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and Team have been great in meeting my needs for insurance with Car, Home and more! Especially after switching and ending up in a car accident after a deer blindsided me making sure we were okay! Recommended friends and family to them to help keep rates down and get the service we need to keep our lives functional and safe!"

David Wenner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was excellent to work with! She quickly turned around the quotes while providing insight for adjusting our policies to ensure we were well covered. Her recommendations gave us the best coverage for our price point, and she treated our policies as if she was creating them for her own family."

Eric Horsman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally do not look forward to the process of shopping for home and auto insurance, but thanks to Justin L. Lockhart of the ( Lauren Lee - State Farm Insurance Team of the Ashburn ) the process turned out to be a most pleasant experience. Justin was very professional and contained a great wealth of knowledge on both home and auto insurance. Justin patiently took the time to answer all my questions and to rework my home and auto quotes till we found the plan that worked best for my family and I. When Justin was finished setting up my home and auto plans I had all the coverages that I needed at truly incredibly price."

Dan K

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, attention. Ms. Lee is a great agent who treats her clients with utmost care and allows them to see the big picture, Overall wellbeing for the future, and situation. Will come to her for more products in the future and send people her way."

rosaskp (rosaskp)

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her team are so helpful! I was inquiring about home and auto insurance and they explained everything and made things so easy! Highly recommend this agency"

Nick Conrad

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her team have been extremely helpful and responsive every time I’ve interacted with them. They are prompt and the communication has been great. Happy to have them as my insurance provider."

Sam Sandner

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Lauren Lee. She helped me get a great auto insurance rate and she took care of canceling my old auto insurance. Getting my new auto insurance was a very easy process! Lauren and her team have now helped me get auto and renters insurance. When I need to get any additional insurance in the future I will be coming back to Lauren."

Bailey Kuhn

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They go above and beyond. They treat you like family not just a customer. They were with me every step of the way and made things so much easier. They saved me so much money on my auto insurance, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend. I am so grateful Lauren is my agent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very understanding. I could go on for days about how amazing they are."

A. Kimber

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in search of another State Farm agent with whom I could have the equal level of service as delivered by my now retired agent of 35 years. If you want excellent service, personable, friendly and quick to respond, Lauren is your agent. She is definitely a problem solver as transferring via state/agent wasn’t as easy task. She is likely one of the best SF agent in VA."

Troy Ruby

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is a fantastic agent! I was with another company with a weird green reptilian mascot and switched to Statefarm because of the great rate and the great communication. There’s something to be said for individual attention from an agent that you just can’t get from the gecko. I highly recommend Lauren!!"

Vikram Gupta

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren and team were very professional and responsive in getting my insurance set up. I highly recommend them."

Adriel Sumathipala

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren was extremely helpful in getting a bundled insurance package. She put together a package that met my needs—and all in a remarkably timely and efficient fashion. She clearly explained the differences between various policies and helped me pick the right ones for my needs. I highly recommend Lauren!"

Donna Cheong

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service from Lauren’s team (Grace). She is very professional and responsive. She took care my issue immediately and helped me saving money on the auto and home insurance."

Eric Becker

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with Ms. Lee's Agency with Li Bang as my Agent. These people are The Best Insurance agents in America.... maybe even the world. They have communicated to me every thing I needed for my auto / renters insurance... HIGHLY QUALIFIED AND PROFESSIONAL.....There is None Better.. Eric Becker."

Jia Yu

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is very knowledgeable about life insurance. Me and my husband were looking to buy life insurance. We talked to different companies but Lauren was the best of them all! She explained to us different life policies and helped us to find the ones that suit our need. Will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase life insurance!"

Keith Yi

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just saved $400 on my six month premium for my auto insurance through Lauren! I had USAA for years, but I was overpaying on my auto insurance with MUCH higher deductible. And I did all this from comfort of my home! And Lauren also SIGNIFICANTLY increased my home coverage on my home owners insurance at a slightly less annual premium. Excellent service, great response, best agent in Ashburn!"

Mike

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren has proven herself time and time again to be professional, responsive, and always willing to help. We recently switched insurance and I could not have been happier with her service. 10/10!"

David Korte

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is one of the best insurance agents in the business. We switched from another agent a couple of years ago and could not be happier."

Dj Dale

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just opened my business and Cindy helped me obtained commercial insurance and workers compensation for my company. She was very professional and detailed with her explanations. I couldn’t have had a better experience. Would definitely recommend them if you’re looking for insurance."

Jeremy Shughart

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren Lee was extremely helpful as we switched our insurance policies. We transferred our auto and home policy to State Farm from a different insurance company (one in which we were with for close to 20 years). The savings and process was extremely smooth and Lauren was there to make sure everything happened without any problems. She offered sound, sage advice as we made the transition and other potential insurance offerings/recommendations. I highly recommend Lauren Lee and State Farm to anyone that is looking at their insurance needs. Please reach out to her and you will not be let down."